Polaris Supreme
(619) 706-3634
Limit Load Long Range Sportfishing
Polaris Supreme Boat Banner


Login.



Click on the green button to make a reservation.
Polaris Supreme Long Range Sportfishing Trip Schedule
April, 2021
trip active
1.5 Day Ultra Limited Load
Mon. 4-19-2021
7:00 PM
Wed. 4-21-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 1.5 Day Ultra Limited Load
Wed. 4-21-2021
7:00 PM
Fri. 4-23-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 3 Day
Fri. 4-23-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-26-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,000
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
1.5 Day Ultra Limited Load
Mon. 4-26-2021
7:00 PM
Wed. 4-28-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 1.5 Day Ultra Limited Load
Wed. 4-28-2021
7:00 PM
Fri. 4-30-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 3 Day
Fri. 4-30-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-3-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,000
1
Meals included. Permits additional.
May, 2021
trip active
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 5-3-2021
7:00 PM
Wed. 5-5-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
17
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 1.5 Day
Wed. 5-5-2021
7:00 PM
Fri. 5-7-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
5
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Fri. 5-7-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-10-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,000
15
Meals included. Permits additional.
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 5-10-2021
7:00 PM
Wed. 5-12-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 1.5 Day
Wed. 5-12-2021
7:00 PM
Fri. 5-14-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Seeker Rods Sponsored - 1.5 Day
Fri. 5-14-2021
7:00 PM
Sun. 5-16-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Seeker Rods Sponsored. Meals included. Permits additional
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 5-16-2021
7:00 PM
Tue. 5-18-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
19
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 1.5 Day
Wed. 5-19-2021
7:00 PM
Fri. 5-21-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
4
Meals included. Permits additional.
Western Outdoor News Sponsored - 3 Day
Fri. 5-21-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-24-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,000
CALL
Call W.O.N.(949)366-0921 for reservations. Meals included. Permits additional.
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 5-24-2021
7:00 PM
Wed. 5-26-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
22
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open - 1.5 Day
Wed. 5-26-2021
7:00 PM
Fri. 5-28-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
18
Meals included. Permits additional.
Memorial Day Special - Open - 3 Day
Fri. 5-28-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,000
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
June, 2021
trip active
Open - 1.5 Day
Wed. 6-2-2021
7:00 PM
Fri. 6-4-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Fri. 6-4-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-7-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,095
5
Meals included. Permits additional.
Tim Meyer Extended 3-day - Limited Load Open - 3 Day
Wed. 6-9-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 6-13-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,775
1
Meals included. Permits additional.
Tom Chaparro's Intro To Long Range - Open - 1.5 Day
Thu. 6-17-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 6-19-2021
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Hess-Father's Day Special-private - 2 Day
Sat. 6-19-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-21-2021
6:00 AM
24
$600
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Mon. 6-21-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 6-24-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,140
2
Meals included. Permits additional.
Steele Intro to Long Range - Sponsored by PHENIX CUSTOM RODS - Open - 2 Day
Thu. 6-24-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-26-2021
6:00 AM
24
$600
13
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 4 Day
Sat. 6-26-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-30-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,520
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Bob Sparre - Open - 4 Day
Wed. 6-30-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-4-2021
6:00 AM
18
$2,030
1
Meals included. Permits additional.
July, 2021
trip active
Open - 4 Day
Sun. 7-4-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 7-8-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,520
9
Meals included. Permits additional.
Damon Cassell - Pelican Sponsored - Open - 3 Day
Thu. 7-8-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-11-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
English Private - 5 Day
Sun. 7-11-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 7-16-2021
6:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Steele - Sponsored by PHENIX CUSTOM RODS - Open - 5 Day
Fri. 7-16-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-21-2021
6:00 AM
24
$2,150
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Hess - Open - 4 Day
Wed. 7-21-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-25-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,720
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Pesca de Verano Family Open - 7 Day
Sun. 7-25-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-1-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,010
7
Meals included. Permits additional.
August, 2021
trip active
A.H.I - Open - 3 Day
Sun. 8-1-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-4-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,390
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Heil - Open - 4 Day
Wed. 8-4-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-8-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,720
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 1.5 Day
Sun. 8-8-2021
7:00 PM
Tue. 8-10-2021
6:00 AM
24
$450
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Smith Pipe and Supply - Private - 3 Day
Tue. 8-10-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 8-13-2021
6:00 AM
24
$31,000
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Seeker Rods Sponsored Open - 3 Day
Fri. 8-13-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 8-16-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,290
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Mon. 8-16-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 8-19-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,290
4
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Thu. 8-19-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-22-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,290
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Brad Felger - Open - 6 Day
Sun. 8-22-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-28-2021
6:00 AM
24
$2,580
12
Meals included. Permits additional.
Chaparro - Limited Load Open - 8 Day
Sat. 8-28-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 9-5-2021
6:00 AM
18
$4,615
2
Meals included. Permits additional.
September, 2021
trip active
Simpatico - ACCURATE Sponsored - Private - 6 Day
Sun. 9-5-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-11-2021
6:00 AM
24
$2,460
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Stephens - Private - 8 Day
Sat. 9-11-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 9-19-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,040
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Sun. 9-19-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-22-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Beck - Open - 8 Day
Wed. 9-22-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 9-30-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,040
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Thu. 9-30-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-3-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
October, 2021
trip active
Steele - Sponsored by PHENIX CUSTOM RODS - Open - 8 Day
Sun. 10-3-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-11-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,040
10
Meals included. Permits additional.
Dillon Beach Tuna Club - Private - 5 Day
Mon. 10-11-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-16-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,900
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
A.H.I. - Open - 8 Day
Sat. 10-16-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-24-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,250
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
James Smith - Private - 4 Day
Sun. 10-24-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 10-28-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,550
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Open - 3 Day
Thu. 10-28-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-31-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional
Open - 3 Day
Sun. 10-31-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-3-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
November, 2021
trip active
Hess - Private - 8 Day
Wed. 11-3-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 11-11-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,040
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
Humboldt Fishin' Lumberjacks - Private - 10 Day
Thu. 11-11-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-21-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,800
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
SEEKER RODS Sponsored - Open - 9 Day
Fri. 11-26-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 12-5-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,420
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional.
December, 2021
trip active
HOLEMAN - Limited Load Open - 10 Day
Sun. 12-5-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-15-2021
6:00 AM
20
$4,560
10
Meals included. Permits additional.
New Year's Special - Open - 5 Day
Sun. 12-26-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 12-31-2021
6:00 AM
24
$1,675
23
Meals included. Permits additional.
 



Terms and Conditions

Prices subject to change.
Trip prices include all meals, accommodations in staterooms and bait.
Cost of Mexican Permits and Visas are not included.
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.
Canned beverages, Tackle, and Gratuities are not included in the price.
A Fuel Surcharge may be added due to the high cost of fuel.
PASSPORTS ARE REQUIRED ON ALL TRIPS. PASSPORT INFORMATION MUST BE IN OUR OFFICE THREE BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE DEPARTURE TO SUBMIT OUR PAPERWORK ON TIME TO MEXICO.

All reservations require a 50% deposit to hold a spot. All reservations require at least a $500 deposit followed by a full 50% deposit within 30 days to confirm. The full balance of the trip is due 45 days prior to departure, deposits are NON-REFUNDABLE unless cancellation is made 120 days prior to departure on trips of 5 days or less. On trips of 6 days or longer, cancellations must be made at least 180 days prior to departure, and all cancellations must be in writing and received by our office. Email and phone cancellations WILL NOT qualify for a refund. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may receive credit on another trip and must be used within 365 days. After the lapse time the deposit is forfeited. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may receive credit on another trip at the discretion of the owners of the Polaris Supreme on a per case basis. All cancellations are subject to a $250 non-refundable or 10% cancellation fee, whichever is greater.

IF YOU THINK YOU MAY HAVE TO CANCEL YOU MAY WISH TO GET TRAVEL INSURANCE. DO NOT BUY A NON-REFUNDABLE AIRLINE TICKET UNTIL YOUR TRIP IS CONFIRMED. WE SUGGEST YOU CALL BOB DAWSON AT DAWSON & ASSOC. INSURANCE SERVICE 619-460-5615 FOR RATES OR ANY OTHER INSURANCE COVERAGE QUESTIONS. TRAVEL GUARD CAN ALSO ANSWER POLICY QUESTIONS AND COSTS FOR YOU AT 1-800-549-9037. OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES WITH GOOD REVIEWS ARE "INSURE MY TRIP" AND "ALLIANZ", WHICH YOU CAN FIND ON LINE.

We request that you CHECK IN AT 9AM in case of early departure. On all "OPEN" trips we board in order of reservation and deposit. On "CHARTERS" it is left up to the charter master how you will board the boat.

THE BOAT DEPARTS FROM SEAFORTH SPORTFISHING AT 1717 QUIVIRA ROAD IN SAN DIEGO.
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING THE POLARIS SUPREME. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU ON BOARD !!!