Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limit Load Long Range Sportfishing
Polaris Supreme Boat Banner


Login.



Polaris Supreme Long Range Sportfishing Trip Schedule
June, 2018
trip active
OPEN - 1.5 Day
Fri. 6-29-2018
5:00 PM
Sun. 7-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$635
6
July, 2018
trip active
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 7-1-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,260
OPEN
OPEN - 3 Day
Fri. 7-6-2018
2:00 PM
Mon. 7-9-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,260
OPEN
EMERSON/BECK/WAGSTAFF AND FRIENDS - 7 Day
Wed. 7-11-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-18-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,950
FULL
STEELE / OPEN - 7 Day
Wed. 7-18-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-25-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,950
OPEN
Hess / OPEN - 7 Day
Wed. 7-25-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 8-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,950
4
August, 2018
trip active
Chaparro - 7 Day
Wed. 8-1-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 8-8-2018
7:00 AM
18
$3,935
CALL
RANTA / OPEN - 6 Day
Wed. 8-8-2018
2:00 PM
Tue. 8-14-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,530
OPEN
HEIL / OPEN - 6 Day
Wed. 8-15-2018
2:00 PM
Tue. 8-21-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,530
OPEN
CAST & BLAST/ Private - 2 Day
Tue. 8-21-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-23-2018
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
OPEN/ Sadie Hawkins/SEEKER Sponsored - 3 Day
Thu. 8-23-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-26-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,230
CALL
Costello / OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 8-26-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
7
September, 2018
trip active
Simpatico - 5 Day
Sat. 9-1-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 9-6-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,050
CALL
Bogart/Private - 2 Day
Thu. 9-6-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-8-2018
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Stephens / OPEN - 7 Day
Sat. 9-8-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-15-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,445
6
Open - 8 Day
Sat. 9-15-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-23-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,790
OPEN
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 9-23-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 9-26-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,045
FULL
Beck / OPEN - 8 Day
Wed. 9-26-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,790
OPEN
October, 2018
trip active
OPEN - 7 Day
Thu. 10-4-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-11-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,445
OPEN
THORNE FAMILY - 4 Day
Thu. 10-11-2018
2:00 PM
Mon. 10-15-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,400
CALL
OPEN - 5 Day
Mon. 10-15-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-20-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,750
OPEN
A.H.I 25th Annual / OPEN - 8 Day
Sat. 10-20-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-28-2018
7:00 AM
24
$3,000
OPEN
OPEN - 7 Day
Sun. 10-28-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,445
OPEN
November, 2018
trip active
Holeman / OPEN - 10 Day
Sun. 11-4-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-14-2018
7:00 AM
20
$4,135
2