Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limit Load Long Range Sportfishing
Polaris Supreme Boat Banner


Login.



Polaris Supreme Long Range Sportfishing Trip Schedule
November, 2018
trip active
Private - 7 Day
Sun. 11-18-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-25-2018
7:00 AM
12
$0
FULL
GUADALUPE - 6 Day
Sun. 11-25-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,095
FULL
December, 2018
trip active
OTR/PRIVATE - 7 Day
Sat. 12-1-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-8-2018
7:00 AM
18
$0
FULL
July, 2019
trip active
Beck & Wagstaff - 7 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-17-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
OPEN
Steele - 3 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
CALL
Joseph A. McMurray Inaugural Memorial Fishing Charter (Private) - 4 Day
Sat. 7-20-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Hess - 8 Day
Wed. 7-24-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
CALL
August, 2019
trip active
Chaparro - 8 Day
Thu. 8-1-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019
7:00 AM
18
$4,587
CALL
Heil/Ranta - 7 Day
Fri. 8-9-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-16-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
CALL
Shima - 5 Day
Fri. 8-16-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 8-21-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
CALL
Sadie Hawkins/Seeker - 3 Day
Thu. 8-22-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-25-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
OPEN
Costello - 6 Day
Sun. 8-25-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-31-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
CALL
Simpatico - 5 Day
Sat. 8-31-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 9-5-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,050
FULL
September, 2019
trip active
Bogart/Private - 2 Day
Thu. 9-5-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-7-2019
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Stephens - 7 Day
Sat. 9-7-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-14-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
FULL
OPEN - 8 Day
Sat. 9-14-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-22-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
OPEN
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 9-22-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 9-25-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
OPEN
BECK/OPEN - 8 Day
Wed. 9-25-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-3-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
OPEN
October, 2019
trip active
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Thu. 10-3-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-10-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
A.H.I. 26 Annual - 8 Day
Fri. 10-11-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-19-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,250
CALL
COLE/OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 8 Day
Sat. 10-19-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
CALL
OPEN/ Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sun. 10-27-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-3-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
November, 2019
trip active
Holeman - 10 Day
Sun. 11-3-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-13-2019
7:00 AM
20
$4,560
CALL
OPEN - 3 Day
Wed. 11-13-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 11-16-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
OPEN
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 11-16-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 11-23-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 11-23-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 11-30-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
Private - 7 Day
Sat. 11-30-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-7-2019
7:00 AM
18
$0
FULL
December, 2019
trip active
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 12-7-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-14-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 12-14-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-21-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN