Polaris Supreme
(619) 706-3634
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing
Polaris Supreme Boat Banner


Login.



Click on the green button to make a reservation.
Polaris Supreme Long Range Sportfishing Trip Schedule
March, 2022
trip active
Open party - 3 Day
Fri. 3-25-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 3-28-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,050
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 1.5 Day
Wed. 3-30-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 4-1-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
13
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
April, 2022
trip active
Open Party - 3 Day
Fri. 4-1-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-4-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,050
6
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 1.5 Day
Mon. 4-4-2022
6:00 PM
Wed. 4-6-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
19
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Wed. 4-6-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 4-8-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
20
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Kevin Seres - Private - 1.5 Day
Fri. 4-8-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 4-10-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Open Party - 2 Day
Sun. 4-10-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 4-12-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
11
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Tue. 4-12-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 4-14-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
3
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 3 Day
Thu. 4-14-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 4-17-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,100
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Sun. 4-17-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 4-19-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
12
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 1.5 Day
Tue. 4-19-2022
6:00 PM
Thu. 4-21-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
4
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 3 Day
Fri. 4-22-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 4-25-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,100
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passports required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Mon. 4-25-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 4-27-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 1.5 Day
Wed. 4-27-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 4-29-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Chris Schmidt - Open - 3 Day
Fri. 4-29-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-2-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,100
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
May, 2022
trip active
Open Party - 1.5 Day
Mon. 5-2-2022
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-4-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Kevin Seres - Private - 1.5 Day
Wed. 5-4-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-6-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
CALL
Open Party - 3 Day
Fri. 5-6-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-9-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,100
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Mon. 5-9-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 5-11-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 1.5 Day
Wed. 5-11-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-13-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 3 Day
Fri. 5-13-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-16-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,150
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Dallas Lamb - Open Party - 1.5 Day
Mon. 5-16-2022
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-18-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Ron Walker - Private - 3 Day
Wed. 5-18-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 5-21-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,150
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open party - 2 Day
Sat. 5-21-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-23-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open party - 1.5 Day
Mon. 5-23-2022
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-25-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open party - 1.5 Day
Wed. 5-25-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-27-2022
6:00 AM
24
$500
FULL
Meal included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Peter Lim - Open - 3 Day
Fri. 5-27-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-30-2022
6:00 AM
22
$1,305
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Mon. 5-30-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-1-2022
6:00 AM
24
$650
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
June, 2022
trip active
Santiago Auditor - Charter - 1.5 Day
Wed. 6-1-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 6-3-2022
6:00 PM
24
$500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Kevin Seres - Private - 3 Day
Fri. 6-3-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-6-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,195
CALL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Cliff Averswald - Private - 1.5 Day
Mon. 6-6-2022
6:00 PM
Wed. 6-8-2022
6:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Meal included. Please bring a pillow.
Tim Meyer - Limited Load - 5 Day
Wed. 6-8-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-13-2022
6:00 AM
20
$2,375
FULL
Meals included. Permits Additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Mon. 6-13-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-15-2022
6:00 AM
24
$695
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Chaparro - Private - 1.5 Day
Wed. 6-15-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 6-17-2022
6:00 AM
24
$550
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Hess - Private - 2 Day
Fri. 6-17-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 6-19-2022
6:00 AM
24
$695
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open party - 3 Day
Sun. 6-19-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-22-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,195
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Steele - SPONSORED BY PHENIX CUSTOM RODS - 2 Day
Wed. 6-22-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-24-2022
6:00 AM
24
$695
FULL
Meals included. Permits addition. Please bring your own pillow.
Angelo Delossantos - Private - 3 Day
Fri. 6-24-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-27-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,295
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Bob Sparre - Limited Load - 4 Day
Tue. 6-28-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-2-2022
6:00 AM
18
$2,230
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
July, 2022
trip active
Mike Williams - Open - 4 Day
Sat. 7-2-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-6-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,595
FULL
Meals Included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Damon Cassell - PELICAN SPONSORED - 3 Day
Wed. 7-6-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-9-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,320
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Extreme Angling Charter - 5 Day
Sat. 7-9-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 7-14-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,250
FULL
Meals Included. Permits additional. Passports required. Please bring your own pillow.
Steele - SPONSORED BY PHENIX CUSTOM RODS/ A &D Rodzzz - 5 Day
Thu. 7-14-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 7-19-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,250
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Hess - Private - 4 Day
Tue. 7-19-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-23-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,795
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Stubbs Marine/ Codcoil - 7 Day
Sat. 7-23-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-30-2022
6:00 AM
22
$3,415
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passports required. Please bring your own pillow.
Dallas Lamb - A.H.I. - Private - 3 Day
Sat. 7-30-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-2-2022
6:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
August, 2022
trip active
Heil - 4 Day
Wed. 8-3-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-7-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,795
FULL
Meals included. Permit additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Nakano - Private - 1.5 Day
Sun. 8-7-2022
6:00 PM
Tue. 8-9-2022
6:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - Limited Load - 3 Day
Tue. 8-9-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 8-12-2022
6:00 AM
18
$2,000
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Seeker Rods - 3 Day
Fri. 8-12-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 8-15-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,395
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Jay Sellars - Open - 3 Day
Mon. 8-15-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 8-18-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,395
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
The Limit Boys - Private - 3 Day
Thu. 8-18-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-21-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,395
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Brad Felger - Open - 6 Day
Sun. 8-21-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-27-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,680
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - Limited Load - 3 Day
Sat. 8-27-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-30-2022
6:00 AM
18
$2,000
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 3 Day
Tue. 8-30-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-2-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,500
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
September, 2022
trip active
Prepchuk - Shoot'em & Hook'em - 2 Day
Fri. 9-2-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 9-4-2022
6:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Simpatico - ACCURATE SPONSORED - 6 Day
Sun. 9-4-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-10-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,610
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Chaparro - Limited Load - Private - 8 Day
Sat. 9-10-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 9-18-2022
6:00 AM
18
$4,830
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
George Henderson Celebration - Limited Load - 3 Day
Sun. 9-18-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-21-2022
6:00 AM
20
$2,000
FULL
Permits and meals included. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Wed. 9-21-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-23-2022
6:00 AM
24
$850
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 3 Day
Fri. 9-23-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 9-26-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,500
FULL
Open Party Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 3 Day
Mon. 9-26-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 9-29-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,500
FULL
Open Party Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Alan Pillado - Private - 3 Day
Thu. 9-29-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-2-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,395
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
October, 2022
trip active
Open Party - 8 Day
Sun. 10-2-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-10-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,495
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 2 Day
Mon. 10-10-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-12-2022
6:00 AM
24
$850
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 3 Day
Wed. 10-12-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-15-2022
8:00 AM
24
$1,395
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Dallas Lamb 29th Annual A.H.I. - Private - 8 Day
Sat. 10-15-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-23-2022
6:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
James Smith - Private - 4 Day
Sun. 10-23-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 10-27-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,650
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Angelo Delossantos - Private - 3 Day
Thu. 10-27-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-30-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,250
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open party - 3 Day
Sun. 10-30-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-2-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,250
FULL
Open party Meals included. Permits additional. Please bring your own pillow.
November, 2022
trip active
Hess - Private - 8 Day
Wed. 11-2-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 11-10-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,290
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - Limited Load - 6 Day
Fri. 11-11-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 11-17-2022
6:00 AM
20
$2,995
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Will fish Guadalupe for YT and YFT providing fishing conditions.
Open Party - 3 Day
Thu. 11-17-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-20-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,150
FULL
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open party - 3 Day
Sun. 11-20-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-23-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,150
9
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Seeker Sponsored Open Party - 9 Day
Fri. 11-25-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 12-4-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,550
5
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
December, 2022
trip active
Holeman - Limited Load - 10 Day
Sun. 12-4-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-14-2022
6:00 AM
20
$4,675
3
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
Open Party - 6 Day
Wed. 12-14-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 12-20-2022
6:00 AM
22
$2,450
22
Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
New Years Special - Open Party - 5 Day
Mon. 12-26-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-31-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,775
21
New Years Special - Open Party Meals included. Permits additional. Passport required. Please bring your own pillow.
 



Terms and Conditions

Prices subject to change.
Trip prices include all meals, accommodations in staterooms and bait.
Cost of Mexican Permits and Visas are not included.
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.
Canned beverages, Tackle, and Gratuities are not included in the price.
A Fuel Surcharge may be added due to the high cost of fuel.
PASSPORTS MAY BE REQUIRED. PASSPORT INFORMATION MUST BE IN OUR OFFICE THREE BUSINESS DAYS BEFORE DEPARTURE TO SUBMIT OUR PAPERWORK ON TIME TO MEXICO.

All reservations require a 50% deposit to hold a spot. All reservations require at least a $500 deposit followed by a full 50% deposit within 30 days to confirm. The full balance of the trip is due 45 days prior to departure, deposits are NON-REFUNDABLE unless cancellation is made 120 days prior to departure on trips of 5 days or less. On trips of 6 days or longer, cancellations must be made at least 180 days prior to departure. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may may use deposit toward a future trip. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may receive credit on another trip at the discretion of the owners of the Polaris Supreme on a per case basis. All cancellations are subject non-refundable 10% cancellation fee.

IF YOU THINK YOU MAY HAVE TO CANCEL YOU MAY WISH TO GET TRAVEL INSURANCE. WE SUGGEST YOU CALL BOB DAWSON AT DAWSON & ASSOC. INSURANCE SERVICE 619-460-5615 FOR RATES OR ANY OTHER INSURANCE COVERAGE QUESTIONS. TRAVEL GUARD CAN ALSO ANSWER POLICY QUESTIONS AND COSTS FOR YOU AT 1-800-549-9037. OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES WITH GOOD REVIEWS ARE "INSURE MY TRIP" AND "ALLIANZ", WHICH YOU CAN FIND ON LINE.

We request that you CHECK IN AT 8AM in case of early departure. On all "OPEN" trips we board in order of reservation and deposit. On "CHARTERS" it is left up to the charter master how you will board the boat.

THE BOAT DEPARTS FROM SEAFORTH SPORTFISHING AT 1717 QUIVIRA ROAD IN SAN DIEGO.
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING THE POLARIS SUPREME. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU ON BOARD !!!