Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limit Load Long Range Sportfishing
Polaris Supreme Boat Banner


Login.



Polaris Supreme Long Range Sportfishing Trip Schedule
September, 2018
trip active
Beck / OPEN - 8 Day
Wed. 9-26-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,790
3
October, 2018
trip active
THORNE FAMILY Private - 4 Day
Thu. 10-11-2018
2:00 PM
Mon. 10-15-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,400
FULL
Possible Guadalupe Island/ OPEN - 5 Day
Mon. 10-15-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-20-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,750
FULL
A.H.I 25th Annual / OPEN - 8 Day
Sat. 10-20-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-28-2018
7:00 AM
24
$3,000
4
Possible Guadalupe Island / OPEN - 7 Day
Sun. 10-28-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,445
1
November, 2018
trip active
Holeman / OPEN - 10 Day
Sun. 11-4-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-14-2018
7:00 AM
20
$4,135
FULL
Private - 7 Day
Sun. 11-18-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-25-2018
7:00 AM
12
$0
FULL
GUADALUPE - 6 Day
Sun. 11-25-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,095
OPEN
December, 2018
trip active
OTR/PRIVATE - 7 Day
Sat. 12-1-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-8-2018
7:00 AM
19
$0
FULL
Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 12-8-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-15-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,445
OPEN
GUADALUPE - 7 Day
Sat. 12-15-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-22-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,445
OPEN
July, 2019
trip active
Beck, Wagstaff, Emerson and Friends - 7 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-17-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
CALL
Steele - 3 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
CALL
Joseph A. McMurray Inaugural Memorial Fishing Charter (Private) - 4 Day
Sat. 7-20-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Hess - 8 Day
Wed. 7-24-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
CALL
August, 2019
trip active
Chaparro - 8 Day
Thu. 8-1-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019
7:00 AM
18
$4,587
CALL
Ranta - 7 Day
Fri. 8-9-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-16-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
CALL
Heil - 6 Day
Fri. 8-16-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-22-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
CALL
Sadie Hawkins/Seeker - 3 Day
Thu. 8-22-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-25-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
CALL
Costello - 6 Day
Sun. 8-25-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-31-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
CALL
Simpatico - 5 Day
Sat. 8-31-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 9-5-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,050
FULL
September, 2019
trip active
Bogart/Private - 2 Day
Thu. 9-5-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-7-2019
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Stephens - 7 Day
Sat. 9-7-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-14-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
CALL